top of page

BEST ACADEMY STAFF

White Structure
Principal

Mrs. Jamie Young
young@flbestacademy.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICE MANAGER
LANGUAGE ARTS

Mrs. Leah Sisson

sisson@flbestacademy.org

TECHNOLOGY/ALGEBRA 1
SOCIAL STUDIES
FINANCE 

Ms. Michele Wexler

mwexler1101@gmail.com

MATHEMATICS 6-7

Mrs. Brittany Howes

howes@flbestacademy.org

EDUCATION BEYOND
THE CLASSROOM

Ms. Tammy Owens 
owens@flbestacademy.org

SCIENCE

Mrs. Nicole Watson
watson@flbestacademy.org

WORLD LANGUAGES

Mrs. Carla Torres

torres@flbestacademy.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

Mr. Christopher Gamino

MAINTENANCE

Mr. Frederic Haight

bottom of page