The BEST STAFF

Principal

Mrs. Jamie Young
young@flbestacademy.org

OFFICE
LANGUAGE ARTS

TBA

MATHEMATICS

TBD

SOCIAL STUDIES

TBD

FINANCE / DATA

Ms. Michele Wexler

mwexler1101@gmail.com

Technology

Mrs. Catherine Wood

wood@flbestacademy.org

SCIENCE

Ms. Nicole Watson
watson@flbestacademy.org

WORLD LANGUAGES

Ms. Carla Torres

torres@flbestacademy.org

EDUCATION BEYOND
THE CLASSROOM

Ms. Tammy Owens 
owens@flbestacademy.org

School Resource Officer

Mr. Mario Littman

Ms. Shannon Deloach
deloach@flbestacademy.org