The BEST STAFF

Principal

Mrs. Jamie Young
young@flbestacademy.org

SECRETARY
LANGUAGE ARTS

Mrs. Leah Sisson

sisson@flbestacademy.org

MATHEMATICS

Mrs. Catherine Haight

haight@flbestacademy.org

SOCIAL STUDIES
FINANCE / DATA

Ms. Michele Wexler

mwexler1101@gmail.com

TECHNOLOGY

Mrs. Catherine Wood

wood@flbestacademy.org

SCIENCE

Mrs. Nicole Watson
watson@flbestacademy.org

WORLD LANGUAGES

Mrs. Carla Torres

torres@flbestacademy.org

EDUCATION BEYOND
THE CLASSROOM

Ms. Tammy Owens 
owens@flbestacademy.org

School Resource Officer

Mr. Mario Littman