Address

© Copyright 2018 BEST Academy
A Public Tuition-Free Charter School

835 School Street

Brooksville, FL 34601

Tel: 352-544-2373

Email: admin@flbestacademy.org

Contact Us

Our Staff

PRINCIPAL

Mr. H. Andre' Buford, Ed.S., PAL

MATHEMATICS

Ms. Kimberly Mehan
mehan@flbestacademy.org

OFFICE

Ms. Kathryn Brown
office@flbestacademy.org

LANGUAGE ARTS

Ms. Katie Frazier
frazier@flbestacademy.org

FINANCE / DATA

Ms. Coretta Brown

finance@flbestacademy.org

SCIENCE

Ms. Erin Brownell
brownell@flbestacademy.org

ESE

Mr. Lewis

TECHNOLOGY
INTENSIVE READING

TBD

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Joseph Aughtman

aughtman@flbestacademy.org

WORLD LANGUAGES

Ms. Adriana Bates
bates@flbestacademy.org

EDUCATION BEYOND
THE CLASSROOM

Ms. Sarah Gelinas
gelinas@flbestacademy.org