Our Staff

Interim Administrator

Mrs. Viennessee Black

frontoffice@flbestacademy.org

MATHEMATICS

Ms. Shiela Garcia

garcia@flbestacademy.org

OFFICE

Ms. Kathryn Brown
brownk@flbestacademy.org

LANGUAGE ARTS

Ms. Katie Frazier
frazier@flbestacademy.org

FINANCE / DATA

Ms. Michele Wexler

mwexler1101@gmail.com

SCIENCE

Ms. Erin Brownell
brownell@flbestacademy.org

ESE

Ms. Jacqueline Sinsko

TECHNOLOGY
INTENSIVE READING

Mr. Victor Dell

SOCIAL STUDIES
INTENSIVE MATH

Mr. Joseph Aughtman

aughtman@flbestacademy.org

Ms. Jacqueline Sinsko

WORLD LANGUAGES

Ms. Adriana Bates
bates@flbestacademy.org

EDUCATION BEYOND
THE CLASSROOM

Ms. Tammy Owens 
owens@flbestacademy.org

 

Ms. Emily Thomas